Club Officials

Our Club Officials are all nominated by our members, or invited to support the operations of the Club if they have particular skills that can add value.

Whether they are elected officials or key supporting team members, all are focused on helping to take the Club into the future, and work closely with Coaches, Managers and Sponsors to continue the success of West Norfolk Rugby Club.

Steve Smith President

Steve Smith

Club President
Ian Trundley Chairman

Ian Trundley

Club Chairman

John Mellor

Club Secretary
Ben Jones Minis & Youth Chair

Ben Jones

Minis and Youth Chair
Nathan Hollands Vice Chair

Nathan Hollands

Minis and Youth Vice Chair

Amy McHenry

Club Volunteer Manager
Amber Wadlow Club Communications Manager

Amber Wadlow

Club Communications Manager
Andrew Barrett Rugby Safe And U14 Coach

Andrew Barrett

Rugby Safe Officer